Things To Be Expected On Facebook.

Facebook is in a period of change where, where they are going to add new features and the highly expected app center.

Today when I logged in to Facebook, I found this unusual icon in the side bar called “Connection Search”, it’s actually a way of finding friends like “Contact search”, so when I clicked on the Connection search icon this page appeared. Click to see the large image.

Facebook connection search, a thing to expect?

So is this a something to expect on Facebook? I asked some of my friends and no one has ever seen something called “Connection Search” before.Sadly the feature is still not available for me.

The other interesting thing here is the Tweet button. I think this is the first time, we’ve seen an actual Tweet button on a main Facebook page.

Facebook is also about to roll something new features called “Trending Videos”, where they are going to put popular public videos on Facebook. Just like what’s hot on Google Plus.

I’ll put a screen cap, when I see “Trending Videos” on my timeline.

The Facebook App Center will look like this :

Facebook AppCenter

Leave a Reply

